Contacts

Printer-friendly versionPrinter-friendly version

Board of Directors:

Gary Ataman (Chair)    
chair@wildernesscanoe.ca

Mikaela Fergerson               

Sandro Weiner

Tom Connell

Pete Norton

Benjamin Wylie 

WCA Postal Address:
12 Erindate Crescent
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
L6W 1B5

For general information:
info@wildernesscanoe.ca

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary:
Pete Norton
pt.nrtn@gmail.com

Journal Chief Editor:
Aleks Gusev
journal@wildernesscanoe.ca

Outings:
Bill Ness
outings@wildernesscanoe.ca

Membership:
Emmy Hendrickx
membership@wildernesscanoe.ca

Conservation:
Jeff McColl
conservation@wildernesscanoe.ca

Treasurer:
Barb Young
treasurer@wildernesscanoe.ca

Webmaster and Website feedback:
Matt Eberly
feedback@wildernesscanoe.ca

 

 

 

 

 

Click here for the Current Organisation Chart.